Some people say education is the only critical factor to the development of a country. with this statement?

In the present days, many countries around the world are keeping a focus more on education since it is undeniable that education is the key to a country’s development. Unfortunately, some countries’ educational system organizations are not really good since in some countries, poor families cannot really afford a good education for their children because the educational welfare of the countries are not well organized or not enough for them. Anyway, it looks like some countries have realized the importance of education and improving it. We can look at India for the example of this case as they have proved that educational development can really develop the country since the country has changed from a poor region to a high potential area for IT knowledge. Another essential thing to focus is the affordability of the citizens in the country. It implies that the country should care more on extending the educational opportunity to all areas not just in the center of the country or the capital city. To sum up, it is very necessary that many Governments of less developed countries take the power of education seriously and offer it to a wide range of people. Spending money for education is the key to a new future effect on the economy and social life. Learning and Knowledge is Power and an investment in the near future and therefore it has to be an official task. In my point of view, education is really a crucial key for any kind of development, no matter just the country but it can truly change everything if everyone has a good education.