It is believed that assisting developing countries financially is the best that the developed ones can do for them. Although, in my opinion, that is true, there might be some alternatives to the above-mentioned policy.

It is believed that assisting developing countries financially is the best that the developed ones can do for them. Although, in my opinion, that is true, there might be some alternatives to the above-mentioned policy. It is true that to improve the economy of developing countries foreign aid is required. The transferred funds could be used to ameliorate directly the developing economy. Thus, a developing state would set up new factories and plants creating new jobs and providing stable income to local population. This in turn will increase the quality of their lives. The funds could also be used to help the countries’ economies indirectly as well. For instance, new educational establishments like universities and schools could be opened. This will help to bring up a generation of highly qualified local workers. As a result, the expenses on outsourcing could dramatically decrease and the saved money might be used to open new productions. On the other hand, there are some other alternative ways of helping a developing country. For example, a developed country could send highly qualified specialists there like teachers, doctors and engineers. Consequently, local professionals will improve their skills and make more contribution to the local economy. Another alternative is providing technological and equipment support by sending computers, interactive boards, books, lung ventilation machines and others. This will result in better literacy and longer life expectancy that are considered to be major factors in the development of local economy. To sums up helping to developing countries is the best way to improving together. There are alternative ways: assisting to workers and providing technologicals. Supporting by wanting things. Then all around the world will improve and will be developed countries.