Some people think that illegal Internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that they have little or no impact on artists.

Music download by surfing internet is in the blood wains of the human beings. But, non official save of any songs which are actually neither impact on sound market nor on experts of songs. On the given topic, my opinion discussed in below section. In today's technological phase, the music is steps up on an upgraded level and serving an amazing and melodious outputs of any kind of songs, gazals, trances and many more. But, this results deeply negative impacted on the music field by it's originality and actual sound tracks of any particular songs and Trances. Moreover, it is totally responsible for decrease the value of those original songs which are sung by some famous personalities in their past and actually considered them as a golden icons which are protected by some kind of security reasons. For example, some disc jockies are plays the recorded musics by editing the advance instrumental bass and effects and change its originality. However, Some others believe that there is no any kinds of smaller impacts on the music artists even if other locals were edit their songs and plays it. Also, there is no even a little bit negative effects create on their industry based reputation and niether any changes in their living patterns and life styles. For example, songs of famous singer A. R. Rehman are easily available on the many websites and music applications. In my opinion, there is no even any kinds of smallest or biggest negative effects created on the music industries by downloading the songs from web or on the repo of experts of sound. As the time passes by they will get more credit by the youths and medias. To conclude with whole discussion, songs save from web neither any wrong impacts on music field nor even on Artist's image in front of the societies.