Many museums charge for admission while few others are free. Do the advantages of charging a fee outweigh its disadvantages?

Museums are educational place which are benefits for people in societies these day people have to pay for enter the museum, charge some amount for visit does not only have a few benifits but also some drawbackTo begin with money collected from the visitors can be utilised to maintain and development the museum. for this reason in can be covered the electricity bills, repairing cost, renovation and staff salary. maintaining a large museums cost is huge amount of money and the museum earned from the visitors could be a good source of money as well as to compare the fee museums craud is lesser only real intrace people visit the museum ther for they maintain security of the old items also any person ready carefully the available information provided in the museum no any kind of disturbance that why resources museum charge some amount No the dark side ticket money for the museum entrance discourage many students and low income families to visit them. the collection of large museums increase day by day and they people need to visit museum on regular basis not just one in a life for example many students think to visit the museum but they have chose movie because museum entry fees and. Movie tickets is same price To conclude although admission charge will attract fewer visitors in a museum in many cases considering the purpose of nice museum and to cover the expenses it required the entry fees seem to have more advantage than the drawbacks