MANY MUSEUM CHARGE FOR ADMISSION WHILE OTHERS ARE FREE DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OF CHARGING PEOPLE FOR ADMISSION TO MUSEUMS OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES

In this modern era museum contains lot of our history, which is important for people to see. This essay we will discuss the merit and demits of charging fee for public to see museums. in my opinion charging fee has to be imposed followed by my opinion in upcoming paragraph. In my opinion charging fee for museum is important because museum which charge money will have lot of facilities like information of ancient things, guides who explaining about history of materials to public, place will be properly cleaned by workers, security will be maintained. Money which is charged by public will be given to this workers and guides. For instance in this pandemic situations museums need money for sanitisation and cleaning, materials bought through money which are for in the form of admission fee. People feel save to come to this kind of museum because they have paid for security for them, permission will be cleaned and guide works hard to explain about ancient things to people to satisfy their money.