asdwefeferfreergrregrtgrtgrtrtrt

It has long been argued that a school's curriculum should provide students with various financial lessons, which is of paramount importance for the future development of one individual. While others don't concur its necessity, I believe to some extent, implementing monetary education in a school’s program is equivalently considerable with the opposite side. On the one hand, bringing monetary knowledge into education proposes numerous advantages at the present and for the future’s plans. At first, pupils obviously will have the capacity of dealing with a certain amount of money. Practically thinking, in the absence of adults, students might be able to purchase their essentials in case of emergency. This could be considered as soft skills which are frequently the mandatory criterias for their job requirements in the future. For instance, as is observed from the onward trend of financial majors, students who were educated and acquainted with monetary education, absolutely find their working procedures much more smoother than those who were not. On the other hand, the problem of schools giving their pupils’ early education of finance still contains negative effects throughout their lifetime development. Despite the fact that students may earn a certain quantity of practical skills, some will not be able to make sense of money’s crucial role in everyday life. Furthermore, financial education along with age issues may result in student’s bad behaviors towards their family and the society. To give an example, ‘The Guardians’ newspaper has claimed that 65% of pupils who know the way to spend money at an early age usually cause overconsumption of money into unnecessary things like online games, gambles. Hence, I believe that the national education system should consider implementing monetary lessons at an appropriate age. In conclusion, I agree that financial education makes way for students’ soft skills and promotes one’s comprehension of the daily business environment. However, to efficiently teach them financial things, decision makers of the school's curriculum should contemplate on their premature comprehension.