Many museum across world charge an entry fee for all visitors. Some people argue that entry to the museums should be free.

Museums are place where people find history of there ancestors and remains of there great grand fathers hence it carry important place in people life to know about there forefathers. It can be said that every museums should charge money from visitors because it had its own advantages like it can be maintained properly in terms of cleanliness and hygiene further more if fees are there every sculpture, paintings and other things can be taken in care properly with use of good instruments in addition to that financial help taken by historical site can be used to motivate there employees to do work properly beacuse there is always difference in work when it is paid and unpiad after that if fees are charged primises will be delightful for visitors. for example gandhi museum in rajkot charges minimum price to take care of museum. On the other hand some argue that museums should be free beacuse they are the historic place of our ancestors and there remains further more they also tell that its the responsibility of government to maintain it so why people bare the monetary amount in addition to it they also argue that this cultural things are belonging of there own forefathers so why they pay for it. for example there is a museum in rajasthan which is free and due to that people have created mess over there. In my opinion there should be reasonable rate entry fee in this place so that this finance help to pay employees, increase and develop the place addition to it keep place with proper rules and securities to protect our historical beauty as well as to maintain the art works persent there and to have proper storage and display to showcase history to people. It can be concluded that if people pay to this place it can be good history saver for the future generation as well as those who want support monetarily should ones think about saving the past memories of forefathers thus it can be said that fees plays an important role in keeping place safe and sound.