people perceive that all types of product promotion are entirely prohibited.

There has been an emerging phenomenon that people perceive that all types of product promotion are entirely prohibited. As far as I am concerned, we are able to lessen the number of advertisements instead of immediately and completely discard them. The following essay attempts to shed light on this topic and explains why I advocate that. Admittedly, absolutely cutting down the number of promotions has a critical impact on the financial infrastructure, especially on international conglomerates. This is understandable due to the corporation responsibility which initiates with the produce of manufacturers and culminates with the demand of consumers. It is clearly observable that all forms of advertising is to stimulate people to purchase products and the products that are consumed by customers directly affects the innovation in revenues of producers. This premise provides a satisfactory justification of the reason that we should only cut down a small quantity of advertising. On the other hand, we are obviously able to reduce the quantity of commercial promotion rather than utterly eliminating them. There are a variety of rewarding ways that people are able to diminish the ubiquitous occurrence of advertisements involving setting the limit for the number of advertisements that are allocated to appear in the videos on Youtube, etc. To further elucidate, some apps encourage people to spend money on premium membership cards in order to avoid being interrupted by advertisements. This realistic method will directly provide an appropriate profit for both people who invented this app and their business partners. In summary, from what has been presented above, it can be concluded that each idea has its own vividness. Personally, I wholeheartedly believe that advertisements should reasonably be allowed to occur in order to maintain the development and the balance of financial infrastructure and to satisfy the pretence of purchasing of the consumers.