In Many Developing Nation there is population boom in recent years, As a result, more demand in real estate has witness dramatic increase. In my opinion, it is very important in rural areas for new construction of new homes. There are many advantages that will be covered in this essay.

In Many Developing Nation there is population boom in recent years, As a result, more demand in real estate has witness dramatic increase. In my opinion, it is very important in rural areas for new construction of new homes. There are many advantages that will be covered in this essay. Firstly, the uttermost reason for building new houses in rural areas will create more ample development activities and the Government can launch more beneficial schemes to attract more Angel investors, Housing schemes, etc. Lucrative prices will attract more people to buy apartments in the rural areas. For instance, the Government has recently launched 100% Foreign Direct investment to hack more Abroad companies to setup their Manufacturing plants in Rural areas, As a result, the land cost has been sudden increase in cities like indore, Bihar, Gujarat with per capita income. On the Other hand more ample job opportunities will create Furthermore it will reduce the migration activities to the urban areas. There will be huge Reduction in overcrowded population in urban areas and More better connectivity will roads, More schools, MNC's Offices, colleges, Medical universities will develop. There will also Equal wages in the countryside in comparison with urban areas. Lastly Nation will Grow more with equality and it will set an example to other Developing countries to adopt the same policies. In Conclusion, There are More benefits to construct new homes in rural areas as it will more better opportunities will create and attract more investment for long term perspective