Many land and marine animals are extincting because of people activities.

It is due to deforestation and pollution which is created by people. Firstly cutting down of the forest and using it for industries for there economy development and constructing home for people. The government is giving permission for them without thinking about the lives of the animals. As a result this species loosing their natural habitat which is difficult for them to sustain their life. By this it vanishing there existence if it is continued then there will not be any species. Therefore government should not allow people to cut trees they can use other land. Secondly, polluting the water is one of the major problem for extinction of marine species. Industries which release lot of chemicals into there near sea and this continues to flow spread every lakes seas and ocean. Additionally people in there daily routine waste water without any hesitation evenmore spoil water by throwing waste into it. So authority should impose them to follow set of rules not only charge huge amount of penalty but also cutting of water supply. To conclude, it is everyone's responsibility to protect our environment using them with balance and without causing any problem to other living beings.