Many jobs in the home nowadays can be done by machines. Has it brought more advantages than disadvantages?

Aviation is one of the most significant travel mediums. A few individuals think that in coming years air travel will be decreased. There might be few advantages of this, but there would definitely be more problems owing to this. This essay will cover some of the benefits and drawbacks of this development. It is irrefutable to say that aircrafts use petroleum, which is a non-renewable source of energy. In addition to this, due to carbon emissions produced by aeroplanes, our environment is deteriorating day by day. The reduction in air traffic will certainly save this resource and our environment too. Electric vehicles are available nowadays, but electric planes are the hot topic that everyone is still discussing and it will take around decades to visualize them. Until then electric automobiles can be promoted to use. On the other hand, if air travel reduces, there will be a significant surge in road traffic. As all the people who use air as travel medium will start taking road route and there will be a massive influx of vehicles on the streets. Also, It will adversely affect the economy of the country. Since, a lot of tourists visit to other countries during vacations. Without air transport, it will be unlikely that they plan to visit remote destinations. To cite an instance, people can travel three to four countries in Europe with the use of aeroplanes and this would not be possible otherwise. To conclude, though reducing air traffic helps in improving the environment, but it will have a negative effect on the economy and people will witness more chaotic roads.