: Scientific discoveries should be shared globally, and the government should not keep them as secrets. Use specific details and examples to support your answer. .

In the past, sporting champions were primarily thought about how to get a championship. Consequently, they had good impressions and good qualities. But these days sporting champions are doing something that can get to be famous and how to become a rich person. Then, nowadays they are only motivated by prize money and the opportunity to be famous. I have an impression, the past sporting champions had a good desire their sports. Furthermore, They motivated by the desire to win and break the world records, and their breakthrough get a better future. However, They had not so wealth, but they did not think about, because they had a goal. For an example, They only want to become a champion for years. Then, They did not hopefully for a wage. And also, They had good qualities with sports and they are very kindly. In these days, The sporting champions are going quite the opposite way than like past sporting champions. An account of this, The present sports get black mark. At the current time, The sporting victors mostly wanted fact is funded and popularity. Moreover, They do not think about what is going in the sport their actions. Basically, They only use one kind of path what they can get more money. Therefore, They are famous is very important. However, They can use their popularity for making loot and they are using any method to become a champion. Finally, It is crucially important to understand that popularity and method reward cannot be the uppermost aims of any respectable sportsman