commercial goods affect the environment (cause-solution)

It is undeniable that nowadays customer tend to focus on ethical issues, whether their products affect our environment or exploit animal’s habitat. Over the decades, these problem have been pressing issues around the world. Therefore, in the following paragraphs will outlined the causes and recommend some practical solutions. It is true to say that environment helped several companies to produce products at a lower prices. To illustrates, people tend to do illegal cutting wood down in other to sell at a higher cost to the marker force and as a results many animal habitat are destroyed. In addition, many advertising goods in make up are tested on animals such as rabbits and rats, commonly seen in Korea and Japan. Therefore, this action could exploit animal and changes in their food chain. To tackle this problem, there are several things that the government could do. Firstly, the authorities could put up a strict regulation on illegal hunger for their commercial. Secondly, individual could could raise awareness through social media such as TikTok or Facebook. For example, recently on TikTok there has been a controversial topic on protecting rabbits and stop using the product that were tested on animals. In addition people living in India had introduced a movement in which they hug tree and prevented from illegal cutting. To sum up, illegal are causes of environment be exploited and could leads to many more consequences if action is not taken. Thus, it should be combine effort from both government and individual to save our environment for a better future in long run.