Many individual believe that it is a good to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or loss of money or other argue that it is a better to try and improve such situation

Many individual believe that it is good to accept a negative situations such as an unsatisfactory job for shortage of money other debate that it is better to try and improve such situation. Firstly most of human being think that accepting a bad situation is best because if people think their problem and they never accept their bad situation then it not only affect their mind but also create a psychological disturbance for intense, human are very sensitive if they never accept their situation they thought a lot where as if is created lots of health problem for example sleeping disturbance cardiac problem as well as neurological disturbance also create. Secondly, if individual suffer from loss of problem like unsatisfactory job for shortage of money so that time it better way to try and improve such situation because if person improve their situation that time they restart your career and it is good to to their family as well as financial situation and it is a positive think for example child started to play a and first time he never achieve their goal that time he try again and again after that one day he will pursue their goal and it's go to for their future because he learn how to accept their situation? And how to fight their situation? In conclusion, acceptance is best for everyone to deal with their situation but battery is try and improve such situation.