In recent years, the proportion of the crimes committed by youngsters is on rise.

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is juvenile delinquence due to the loss of family and televised violence. This phenomenon is becoming an alarming rate in this developed world. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay I shall confine the discussion to some causes of this issue and examine several possible solutions that may be implemented to alleviate this problem. There is myriad aspects accountable for this soaring concern. However, the divorce of family and the increase in family violence trends one of the most preponderent one. In fact, parental divorce has a detrimental effect on teenagers and children. Moreover, televised violence such as video games that have violence as the main theme is closely linked to young adults' agressive behavior. In order to resolve this problematic issue, I believe we must first address its root causes. Perhaps the most effective way of doing this would be for the government to allocate importance in order to reduce divorce rate. Furthermore, parents should restrict their children's use of virtual games. In light of above-mentioned facts, one can reach a conclusion that the issue of juvenile crime, endangered by loss of family and televised violence, can be tackled by reduce the divorce rate and restrict the virtual games.