Many in many countries time date amongst young people has been rising discuss the cause and solution of this problem oxdaw

In this epoch of worldwide development the problem of increasing number of crime is always debatable issue has now a day it never hold down and it's getting there by the in married the date of crime among youngsters has been rising there are number causes and it which I will discuss in subsequent paragraph. To commence with, presently the rate of crime among youth is accelerating day by day and there are mayraid of reason why it will increasing first and foremost season is unemployment now what is mostly younger people are searching the job in which they have interesting and they are not mableton ga 2100 S property is the main reason the country's for insta for adding to the research in India the date of poverty is rising because people cannot fulfill their basic needs so they do not have other option and this after doing 3pt crime alert after the crime is increasing finally significant cause is the violence and crime that is common Ali portrait in game young children font of give me and the birth of violent game for an earlier age. On the other side to solve problem firstly they must play by providing education to that you can job opportunity to the youth other another name for that should be take just telling violent content on media on game give that are related as adults should be available to purchase like pubg and used by adult only. To conclude, by taking some appropriate that we will solve the problem of crime, . not only by the government but individual to if we reduce the crime rate consequently, it beneficial for growth of a nation as well.