ase products that are not actually needed and don't have the money to pay for it. There are various reason that have caused the

A group of individuals get into debt by purchase products that are not actually needed and don't have the money to pay for it. There are various reason that have caused the situation. The solution to this problem is discussed in this essay. Discussing the reason, the foremost one is that nowadays there are increase the use of social media apps Instagram, Facebook or Youtube etc. more of luxurious goods advertise are upload in this website most of company pick out of famous actress, actor, singer and cricketer for promoting his product. So individual attracted and purchase them by paid double money which are not necessary. However, the persons are paid higher money on secondary needs such as luxuries car, house and jewellery or gadgets. As a consequence of this types of lifestyle, many people are cause and a serious problem of dept. There are several things that people could solve the problem. There are a big responsibility of government that such types of worthless advertise that negative impact on children should be banned and allow only positive advertise. If the authority set any limit to buy anything for each and everyone on the basis on income so no one will think about position. For example if a person buy luxury car but is income is low according to government regulations so he did not buy. However whose income are not good they do not think to purchase luxury items. To conclude to recapitulate, having something unnecessary which cost a lot of high will bring mental pressure, since back of mind will always worry about paying off. All I can say is that, people should understand their financial condition before deciding to purchase things.