Eduction one of the keywords

Education is one of the key foundations in the building of a successful person and it is necessary that children must be sent to education centers at the right age. Some people think of keeping separate schools for boys and girls; however, some believe that a Co-education center has benefits beyond the scope of textbooks and high scores. Many educationalists favor different schools for boys and girls. The argument that they have is that boys are mostly found to be notorious, unlike girls. The incident which was continuously on the run in the last weeks' NDTV top 10 news is an apt example to support such arguments. Few boys from different sections of Standard VIII started bunking classes and going to watch a movie during school hours, all of whom have now been suspended by the school management. On the contrary, many scholars vouch for the numerous benefits children have from attending co-education schools. While the boys learn the conduct to adopt when dealing with the opposite gender, the girls understand the value of being independent and learn to compete with both genders based on merit. The fear of the unknown is substantially reduced if the girls are exposed to an environment where they learn to interact with the opposite gender from an early age. Many famous personalities like Indra Nooyi, Leena Gupta, and Maureen Wadia are successfully leading respectable positions in some of the big brands, all of whom have fortunately studied from co-educational schools. In my opinion, mixed schools have frequently proved the numerous benefits it offers to students and undoubtedly it plays a significant role in making the kids more responsible citizens of a country.