The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems.

By capitalism, the economic system pushes people to compete with each other to be successful in industries that are usually located in urban areas. Toxic environment is increasing as a population in cities. That might become a long term health effect to young people. Firstly, Public transportation does not cover all the living areas. In Bangkok, In some living zones people have to transfer more than three times to go to work or school. For this reason they might choose to buy their own car or motorbike for saving time and comfort. Of course, traffic congestion causes toxic pollution in the air and everyone breathes it into their lungs. Secondly, large industrial factories nearby the cities, chemical poison in water and pollution in the air. Additionally, the city's dwellers might be forced to live in a toxic climate without having safe water and sanitation facilities. On the other hand, the Thai government designed to expand more public transportation such as railways, subway, boats and buses. Eventually, this could reduce personal vehicles in rush hour. Moreover, they plan to relocate factories out of the cities and place them in a new economic industry space that is far from the urban zone. This gradually led the crow to move to a new location as an alternative choice of new field of living. To conclude with, due to a high volume of population a younger generation grows up in an unhealthy environment that potency affects their health. If the government supports public transportation or alternative choice of eco-friendly vehicles, it might resolve an overcrowded living space and reduce pollution problems.