Too many laws by the Government

The human life is very precious but some take it as a joke, and neglect many safety rules and laws issued by the government. Every law ever made is for our benefit but still some people do not follow the seriously while some even believe that there are too many rules. However, I do not agree with this statement. We don’t put only our lives at risk by breaking safety rules issued by the people in power but also the lives of others. Many personells, for instance do not wear seat belt while driving a car. Even you will be surprised to know that some law keepers do not wear halmet while riding a bike. Government make these laws to protect us from any possible danger. Like, even is COVID-19 pandemic public is not serious about putting a mask on and avoid gathering at public places. They even oppose the non-smoking law abide by the government. However, implementing too many laws is not the only way to tackle with a problem. The positive outcome is given by stricting the already made laws. The national power should emphasise on abiding by the law with strict rules. As we all are aware of the very generous thought that “Prevention is better than cure”. So, our government should increase the punishment and ask for more fine to the law breakers.