Many health peoblem are caused by sugar which can be found in several manufactured foods and drinks, consumers can be discourage to eat these produucts by making sugar or sugary products expensive.

Many health peoblem are caused by sugar which can be found in several manufactured foods and drinks, consumers can be discourage to eat these produucts by making sugar or sugary products expensive. This essay firmly disagree with the view of making sugary products expensive, as, it can disturb the econimical cycle of sugar production and with the proper exercise these health hazerds can me minimized. Increasing the price of the sugary food and sugar can breakdown the economic cycle of sugar. In other words, population who are involved with the production of sugar and sugary food can lose their jobs and sugar exporting countries will lose their revenue from export. To illustrate, A recent report from The Daily Star, a renowned newspaper of Bangladesh describes, more than 10 millions of people are directly ot pertially involved with the production of sugar in Bangladesh and 0. 93% GDP of the country cames from this sector only which can be distrub is people are being diccourage to intake sugary products. Furtehrmore, unemployment of the country will rise with the development of encourage people to consume less sugar. Hence, it is not ideal for the people to get discourage to intake sugar. Most of the fat and health problem caused by sugar can be controled by proper exercise. To elaborate, to stay healthy citizen should exercise every day which not only help to control health hezard caused by sugar but also help people to stay fit. For instance, one of my friends Uzzal is a foody who eat several kinds of food and he always like to eat sweet food which contain sugar however, because of his peoper exercise he manage to stay feat. Beisdes, increasing the price of sugar or sugary food can effect the freedom of choice of national resident. Therefore, increasing the price of sugar can effect badly towards national resident. In conclusion, Although sugary food can be hazardous for healts which can be control through proper means and discouraging people to intake sugar can be problemitic for nation.