Learning a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school is beneficial for the children has opine by many specialists.

Learning a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school is beneficial for the children has opine by many specialists. This essay firmly believes that advantages of learning foreign at primary school outweighs the disadvantages as it is easier for young people to learn foreign language and it can be included to their academic curriculum. According to scientists, young children can memorize the things better that are thought to them at early age. In other words, it is scientifically proven that young people have better capacity to learn new things which can help them to learn a foreign language easily. To illustrate, a recent report from The Daily Star, renowned newspaper of Bangladesh has describes that a experiment among the primary and secondary school children about learning new language has shown that learners of primary school have 3. 7% better chance to learn foreign language. Furthermore, primary school children have better capacity to learn new things. Hence, children from primary school should learn foreign language. Adding foreign language to academic curriculum can help primary school students to learn new language which is beneficial for them. To elaborate, in many country children of primary school are taught a foreign language as academic curriculum which help them to understand and learn foreign language easily. For instance, students of primary school from Bangladesh are tough English as it is a academic curriculum and it helps children to learn English very easily which a foreign language to Bangladeshi pupils. Besides, learning foreign alphabet are easier for primary school children as they have less curriculum to study at their age. Therefore, foreign language as academic can be beneficial to children’s. In conclusion, although sometimes it is burden for children to learn foreign language before secondary school but if primary schoolers are being taught properly than it will be easier for them to learn a foreign language at secondary school.