English as global language

As we know today English is the most popular language all over the world, this language international and in majority than other languages. Nevertheless, a lot of humans cannot communicate clearly in English. Today we are face to face many benefits and disadvantages to know one global language. Firstly, international language pretty great for every kind of growth. Especially in economical and educational development. For instance, companies like Samsung, Apple and Microsoft are widely advocating English as the primary language for business. The main language of their products is English. Second advantage about communication with all nations. Today in all kind of studies English as a significant tool for passing on a message writtes in a particular research paper conveniently. For example, if people speak and write well in global language they will speak without any barriers. In fact, eighty five percent of all emails in the world are usually written in English. In many nations, English is used as a second language after the native languages. Nevertheless in here some disadvantages and drawbacks too, for instance some people speak with fair language skills, they can’t understand each others clearly and it make temporary challenges for them, because they are not native speakers. Second disadvantage about culture and traditions. As we know every culture is unique and all of them really interesting. Knowing them help to humans for being open minded. But, speaking in only English and about only global issues that’s unintentionally varnish different cultures. In addition in this situation tourism and travel too will increase.