Some people say that physical education should be required part of every school day other believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies discuss both views and state your opinion

Irrefutably, it is debateable argument that, several individuals opine that teachers should have to teach lesson to students on physical education as a necessary part of their daily school lessons. Neverthless, rest of the masses claim that students should devotee their full attention to academic studies, during school day. The essay would shed light on valid it standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with the first school of thoughts, physical education is the study of human health, eating habits and how human body respond. So that it is why, it is required part of studies for students overall development. To examplify, research of Oxford University, demonstrated that in schools introduction of physical education assist children to get healthy and guide them how to tackle with health issues such as a obesity by diet management. Owng to these findings, it is becoming the necessity to take the subject of physical education as essential part of everyday study. Nonetheless, according to second school of thoughts, academic studies work as career decider for students. Moreover, these studies have huge impact on their wisdom as well as their goals. To illustrate this recent survey in England, showed that ninety students who got higher grades regularly, have passed in the general knowledge and competitive test easily. Due to this dramatic rise in competition between students, they require a higher level of concentration on academic studies for the more in past few years, the demand fo scientists, engineers and doctors has been dramatically increasing, and it attributes to more vacancies and opportunities for students. These professions need hard work and intelligence, which comes from deep understanding of academic subjects. during school time. In the final reckoning, I tend to reiterate that physical and academic studies are equally indispensable, no one cannot be ignored. Although, physical education help them to be aware of their health, academic studies are also significant to achieve desired targets.