In recent years driverless automobile are is getting popular among the users and many experts predicted that most buses, trucks and cars will be driverless.

In recent years driverless automobile are is getting popular among the users and many experts predicted that most buses, trucks and cars will be driverless. This essay firmly believes that advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages as using driverless vehicles can help minimize the cost of travel as well as reduce traffic problems. Driverless automobile can help people to reduce the cost of travel as it can predict the movement of other cars and the distance between them. In other words, with the help of lesser technology driverless vehicles learn about distance between every cars around it which why it can stay in a specific speed during travel which required less fuels. To illustrate, a recent report from The Daily Star, a renowned newspaper of Bangladesh describes that, driverless automatic car will consume less fuel to operate because of stable speed. Furthermore, lesser technology can help save more lives as it can calculate the distance between other cars and it self it can avoid accidents. Hence, driverless vehicles can help people to travel one place to another place safely with a minimum cost. Driverless transports can reduce traffic problems by running closer to each other. To elaborate, as automatics cars can measure the distance between other cars and it's own so driverless car can use less free space between them which will help more car to drive in a small place and that can reduce the traffic problems. For instance, a report from tesla, most popular driverless vehicle producer of the recent time shows that driverless cars can drive very close to each other which helps them to run closely than the human drive cars and that reduces 7% traffic problems. Besides, it can help commuters to travel faster as a result of less traffic problem. Therefore, driverless transports can help population to reduce traffic problem and trave time. In conclusion, human lives are more important than anything else which can be caused by a human error and that is unlikely scenario with driverless automobiles and it can reduce fuel consumption and travel time along side traffic problems which why driverless vehicles advantages outweigh the disadvantages.