some people think stricter laws are required to reduce the household trash and it is the best way agree or disagree

‌It has been claimed that by imposing stricter laws on community members they would be more inclined to recycle their home rubbish. I strongly agree with this statement. however, in my view there are also other ways that could be considered effective to increase the recycling rate among the public as will be explained. ‌To begin with, adopting legal requirements is essential for some justifications. First ، People become more aware of the importance of reclamation of their waste when authorities show they care about it. It is true that still, a majority of people do not understand it is important to recycle. The Government by taking action would be able to draw people's attention to the issue and demonstrate how serious it is Therefore, people would more tend to take part to solve the problem. Second, Fear of punishment is a strong measure to prevent society from doing misdeeds in different fields. In this specific subject also, introducing stricter sets of laws would result in reducing the amount of rubbish as people would be more likely to recycle for avoiding fines or imprisonment. For instance, In Germany, each family depends on the number of its member is allowed to produce a certain amount of waste. If its extent was over than what it should be, for each kilogram they should pay more tax. ‌However, It is undeniable that there are other solutions which could be useful to tackle the problem such as teaching individuals about the different methods of misuse management to reduce household trash. For example, how they can reuse bottles or cans. ‌To conclude, I believe different remedies such as educating individuals and establishing stringent laws should be employed to minimize the amount of garbage that daily is produced in houses.