Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Authorities have various believes about crucial elements for improvement of a country. While some governments opine that economic development is the main Purpose, On the contrary, some others agree with multifactorial purposes with the same importance as the economic is. Some governments assume That many factors should be considered In developing process of a country. Security systems, educational facilities, international communications, Industrial and trade activities, health care system, environmental protection and corruption eradication are some vital indexes to determine the level of the prosperity of a country. While, others claim that economic progress is the principal target for a country. Improvement of economic status has an essential role on betterment of other parts of communities. The developed economy may lead to have better foreign relationships so better financial situations for expanding industries and consequently better job opportunities. dropping the rate of unemployment causes sequential effects on society and further improvement will occur automatically. Increasing Life expectancy, raising people awareness and civil liberty, improving the health care and educational systems so all in all set up a prosperous country. I, completely agree with this opinion and advocate economic improvement as an vital factor for a country. To conclude, I believe that with economic progression all aspects of the developed country will be achieved consequently.