Majority of individuals opine that Authority ought to banned harmful sports, whereas opponent deem that they need to have liberty to select their favorite sports.

Majority of individuals opine that Authority ought to banned harmful sports, whereas opponent deem that they need to have liberty to select their favorite sports. In this essay I intend to delve both in the next crumb of writing. To embark with, there are plethora of reasons that bolsters the view that, why legal bodies ought to harmful activities. First And Foremost, everyone knows that nothing is more than life. Some masses do dangerous stunts on hilly areas as well as in sea. It is put detrimental impact on their life. Due to this, they lost their lives and facing the death. For instance, a survey conduct by prestigious newspaper of the United States of America reveals that 45% of individuals lost their lives in dangerous activities so that’s why ministry need to banned that types of games. On the flip side of the coin, no doubt there are some bad factors of dangerous sports but there are also some propitious factors also. Firstly, there are a million’s of masses lived in every country, and they have right to choose their favorite activities. If authority forced to individuals for choose one particular activity then they do not perform well as compare to their favorite sports. For example, the famous football player named as Cristiano Ronaldo firstly he chose cricket under the pressure of their family but they do not play well in cricket. But he had great in trust in football and nowadays he is included in top three footballers. So that’s why it is necessary for individuals choose sports with their own wish. In conclusion, although everyone had right to choose their favorite activity, and they achieve success in it but nothing is more than life and Authority provide the best information to native individuals which is propitious for everyone.