In many countries today, the average weight of the people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness is decreasing. what do you think are the reasons behind it. Suggest some practical measures to solve it.

Nowadays obesity in humans is increasing and as a result, their physical conditions are getting worse. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this problem and give suitable solutions for the same. First and foremost reason for getting overweight is the unhealthy eating habits of people. Due to the change in food style they are trying to experiment new tastes rather than the traditional ones. For example, they are avoiding homely meals and depending on junk foods, which contain high calories, preservatives as well processed items. This trend can be solved by practicing a healthy diet, which contains less fat and less calories. These types of food reduce the body's LDL cholesterol, which is the major cause of obesity. Secondly, a decrease in physical exercise is also a cause of overweight. Because of the change in lifestyle humans are more likely to use motor vehicles for traveling. For instance, even though, shopping areas are near to home, they tend to use vehicles. This inactive pattern can be clear up by increasing physical activities, which will lead to burn calories and can stay healthy. By engaging in more workouts body fats and calories will burnout and maintain the body from getting overweight. To sum up, obesity is an epidemic that a lot of human beings suffering in this modern world. The main reasons for this are unhealthy food habits and lack of physical exercise and these can be resolved by following healthy foods and increasing physical workouts respectively.