People nowadays sleep less than they used in the past. What do you think is the main reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

In current era, night time sleep has been reduced considerably in comparison with former decades. Frankly it has some negative influences. in this essay I will illustrate some causes and impacts of it on others. Today some people sleep later at night which can be attributed to their carrier or how much time they prefer to allocate to the state of the art technology entertainments. Firstly high cost of living and sole source of household income are some compelling reasons for having part time jobs at night like taxi drivers, security guards and sweepers. Secondly, in recent years modern technology devices like smart phones, laptops and tablets have became an addiction, particularly among youth and Middle-Age individuals, spending some hours in bed wondering on the Internet. according to expert consult the Light of these devices might disturb sleep process so resulting in staying awake during the night. Sleeping late will have several drawbacks on mental and physical health which can negatively affect on interpersonal and social relationships. According to investigations our body requires at least 8 hours night sleep to get relaxed and rehabilitated. If it doesn't happen, Mental and physical imbalances will unpreventably occur. Mood instability, being irritated or depressed memory disorders would spoil our interpersonal and social relationships. Furthermore, hypertension, weight gain, cardiovascular diseases and stroke result from dearth of sleep and can lead to increase social and financial burden for society. Moreover, drowsiness in morning after of sleep scarcity is a critical factor in road accidents with irretrievable consequences. To sum up, I profoundly assert that lack of adequate sleep due to job difficulties, socioeconomical issues and overactivity in modern technology makes immense impacts on surrounding people.