Buying things on the internet, such as books, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times there had been a growing trend of people tend to buy things on internet. There are pros and cons presented in this, however, in my opinion it benefits more than the drawbacks. on the one hand, shopping online brings consumers some disadvantages. Initially, since people cannot touch or buy it they always want to buy in reality. Moreover, if they purchase something in the internet there are chances where they get low quality products. In addition to that, consumers are not feeling happy with the items they bought online. They abandon these or not use them at all. Moreover, they are so confused For instance, There are more number of shops have same product available to buy with amount ranging differently. Consequently they do not know what products to buy. On the other hand, Shopping on the internet saves times for consumers and they tend to browse products with different shops and make decision clearly. Shopping online is a wise choice they don't have to go to shops, they can buy it with a click of mouse or tap in mobiles phones. Moreover, many people tend to start businesses in e-commerce which creates more job opportunities and therefore people get good income. This also contributes to boosting economy in our country. In conclusion, although shopping online may bring various confusions the advantages outweighs this with easy shopping and more job opportunities.