Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

There is no doubt that economic development is the main aim of any authority. While some individuals think that there are various kinds of progress that the government should put in his consideration. However, in this essay, i will discuss both views of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a variety of reasons why governments believe that they should enhance their economy, and put this in their first target. Perhaps one of the main causes why the government in favor of interesting about strong economic status is because it raises the level of the quality of citizens' life, throughout publishing public services and also updating their infrastructures. Additionally, economic improvement helps the governments to overcome their social problems which they are suffering from it for decades. A good illustration for that nowadays international association reformers estimates the percentages of poverty in any country from its economical condition. Despite these arguments, there is a case of the view that the government not only put all their interest in the financial economy but also in other kinds related to our community. For example, saving a good economy in any place provides an appropriate environment for practicing different sorts of unpaid community works. This is because there are many unpaid associations and involuntary works depend on the status of the government's economy. Also, there are many benefits now that come from Art economy. this is due to a lot of money come from places which many persons visit, such as, theatres, Museums, and also Cinemas. In conclusion, i strongly agree that we should be concentrated on all types of economic administration not to be specific for one than another. Governments should put regulations to provide s good balance to utilize their economy perfectly.