Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Currently, the course regarding the essential sector of a country development is increasingly topical. Numerous governments believe that the foremost goal of a nation achievement is the progress of economy, while many of them argue that all aspects of countries that must be developed have the same level of importance. I will put forth the main idea of both sides and state that the former is valid due to the fact that without an enormous number of money, countries would be suffer to build other types of nations aspects. The main argument for this is that economy is the most important sectors that can generate an impact on others when an unpredicted circumstance happening. This is to say that, governments ought to concentrate on the economic progress because when it being unstable, nations will be driven onto adverse situations. For instance, when the United State of America experienced the crisis moneter in 2008, some chaos had been occuring in the vast majority of states because people could not afford their primary needs, such as food, healthcare, and fuel. As the result, the country had become stressful because the secretary had to lift its external dept to cover the cost of other aspects, namely education, manufactures, and security services. The chief problem for placing other sectors into the same level is that it could enable the countries the vague conditions because governments would have not a certain plan to regulate their nations. This mean that, the countries cashflow is essential, and without this aspect, other services are never be presented. To conclude, governments ought to preceive that economy is the essential one owing to the fact that by the absence of this sector, other parts of countries types would be never exist.