These days, according to one school of thought, there should be no partiality towards both xender for doing work.

These days, according to one school of thought, there should be no partiality towards both xender for doing work. I am completely agree with this statement and this is a positive development, will provide possible illustration for the same. Advocates of same number of both gender in field work has host of benefits. First and foremost, owing to this, there will be equal opportunity for youngsters and girls for enhance their knowledge capability. For instance, onecompany 'Tata Motors', whose chairman is Ratan Tata and he said that, in his organisation he want to employee both xender. As an outcome, not only income but also deputation towards women will definitely boost. moreover, women employee employment rate will be also escalate by give up same opportunity. Consider one concrete example, one organisation ' World Health Organisation' is continues trying to support female towards their job. Owing to this, literature rate will definitely rose, which can lead to both boost the nation economy. Additionally, customer could easily tackle the issue regarding any sort of service in organisation by promoting same size of workers in job. For cash, in several in international Institutes, they choose similar number of both genders so that our customer easily attract towards organisation and communication skills can be drastically escalate. Thus, in any critical situation any hurdles can be negotiated easily. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that it is effective way to hike the nation's economy and literature rate by providing same opportunity to men and women.