In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

Ownership of your home is a big deal and there is a variation in points of view for each country. it’s more favorable and important for some nationalities to have your own home rather than renting it. This essay will discuss the reasons why this subject might be the case and why owning your home is superior. Why it is so important for some citizens? You might ask yourself this questions. I think that they want to build their own kingdom inside their house. They prefer decorating it step by step by themselves like choosing their own wall colors, which can’t be painted without owner’s permission in case you rent it, so it’s up to you to choose a comfortable color for your eyes. Furthermore, when you are not the landlord of the property you live in, so you have to pay consecutively each month in advance. When you have deterioration of the financial conditions and miss one month, then the property’s owner has the whole right to get you off from this place. In other hand, people who are at the prime of their life find it hard to buy their own home because of the prices. Moreover, mortgages are hard to be taken out from young people, so they go toward renting accommodations. Bottom line, I found the idea of being in your own accommodation if more comfortable than to be a tenant for one. Then you can feel safe and your mind won’t tossing and turning about how to get a consecutive supply for money each month.