David days people live in a society where consumer courts are cheaper to buy do you think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages

These days, owing to advancement of technology consumer opts to purchase things which are cheaper, where they are resides in the community. I firmly believe that benefits of purchasing lower-cost materials has an edge over its untoward repercussions and there are a number of arguments surrounded with my own opinion. Advocates of buying the goods of lower prices has hosts of benefit. Primarily, this sort of products are easily available on market shops and so on, which would be beneficial in any sort of menace. A person, for an instance, who is working in multinational company and on account of any health issue, he will able to purchase eating outlets from stores which is easily, as well as, any time available. As an outcome, he can save his valuable time if he opt to buy certain products in an emergency situation. Adding more heed to it, money can save by reason of opting the products with lower value. For cash, there will be no financial burden on family, owing to using of outlets with cheaper price. As an outcome, they will be able to allocate the saving of money on other things. Taking another important prospective on this matter, where, buying of cheaper outlets would be helpful to the middle class community, where, they are not able to purchase the products with higher price, on account of this, which will directly lead to boost the nation economy. Despite of opting for lower products, there are also untoward repercussions. One of the prime drawback of it, is related with its quality, where goods will not be useful for long period of time. considere Chinese mobile for an illustration, where it's running duration is low then branded things. As an result, where its sustainability will not maintain. what is more, cheap products is harmful for an environment, as well as, individuals. An electronic gadget, for case, where, owing to uses of lower quality materials, which would impact to person by causing of certain eye related ailments. To sum up, there are both positive, as well as, negative points of choosing products with its lower price, where there are more advantages than its drawbacks.