compare and contrast the number of local students and overseas students

In Australia, local students were higher than overseas students. First, the commencing was up each year, the most highest is 40, 000 students in 2009, but in 2009 it is stop and stay, not move in 2010. The local students was different, it is up and down not normal each year. In 2001, it was up more than 200, 000 but in 2002, it down to 2006 and stop at 190, 000. In 2006, it is up and very fast in 2008 at 210, 000, but in 2008 is down to 2010 and stop right there at 200, 000. The total of overseas students was high and up very quickly from 2001 to 2010 and don’t stop at all. The total of overseas students was ren faster than the total of local students. The total of overseas students was run touching at 400, 000 going up to 600, 000 and 3 year 2008, 2009, 2010 don’t move any more, it’s just stand right there. But have a different in the number, the local students was slowly but they were going to the 1, 000, 000 and the overseas students was fast but they were going to the 10, 000.