30 days some wordpress 10 to employ equal number of men and women workers do you think it is a positive or negative development

30 days according to one school of thought that should be no personality towards both Chanda for doing work I am completely agree with this statement and this is a positive development will provide possible illustration for the same advocates of same number of both gender in field work as WhatsApp benefits first and foremost going to this there will be equal opportunity for youngsters and girl for enhance their knowledge capability for instance one company Tata Motors WHO chairman is returned and he said that in his organisation he want to employee for Chanda as an outcome not only income but also deputation towards women will definitely boost moreover women employee employment rate will be also as collector give some opportunity considered one concrete example one organisation do World Health Organisation is tenuous trying to support female towards their job going to this literature at will definitely rows which country to both booster national economy additional e-customer could easily table the issue regarding any sort of service in organisation by promoting same size of workers in job for cash in several in intern National Institutes that you similar number of both genders so that our customer easily at work towards organisation and communication skills can be drastically Excel at does in any critical situation any hurdles can be negotiated easily by way of conclusion I once again rehab in my position that it is effective way to Rose the nation's economy and literature at by providing same opportunity to men and women