Many governments of the worlds are facing corruption charges. Should there be military rule in such countries? What do you think? Write your opinion within 200-300 words.

Nowadays, the importance of the corruption charges which was always debatable has now become more controversial. It can be strongly agreed the fact of this matter has some convincing arguments, despite the contentions about it. In this essay, I will elaborate my point of view on the given notion in the forthcoming paragraph before drawing a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why many governments of the worlds are facing corruption charges that have some negative aspects among the citizens. I believe the military rules is a perfect decision for every government works because citizen can get a great chance of the honest work in every field and save their human rights. For example, research in this area invariably shows that poor people cannot be disappointed from government policy if military rule starts in such countries. Therefore, the importance of human right is undeniable. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that build trust among people through the military rules because the number of people believes in the military because according to their strict rule and regulation as well as they work and time importance. For instance, the government employees opine through the interviews they need to strict rules for every work fields which help to every person. For this reason, the importance of public trust is untenable. After analysing the above discussion, it can be concluded that trust and human right is significant the government works.