Is Young people are selected for an army service. Is community service an alternative to it

Young blood deemed to be nut crackers of the society. In this contemporary world, conscription of military service is being essential for number of countries. Instead of it, number of youngsters prefer community work to be part of society. As we all know, in some Asian countries including North and South Korea, Israel, the military conscription becomes essential to youth group mainly. In the case of history, this national service by youth generation was considered to be prominent in the state of Qin in China in 220 BC where the registration of households were immediately done by government to provide neccessity in the battlefields. This aspect of recruiting younger conscripts was gradually imported to the European part of the Universe. There are ample benefits regarding recruitment of younger counterparts. Firstly and fore mostly, younger groups are more stronger as compared to elder groups both physically and mentally. In addition to this, for carrying heavy battle fires on arms needs once enthusiasm. Thus, youngsters are being conscripted rather than aged groups for their own and nation safety. For instance, USA government implicated a law known as Service Selection theory in which aged group from 18 to 25 are being enlisted in the process. Consequently, whenever there is the need for member of an army, the capables are selected. Secondly, participation in military service raise the feelings of social people towards the sympathy of an army personnel, thus, social circle becomes better. Moreover, military service of young stars are contributing great to the nation. As they have wide knowledge regarding technology, they make new warrior products to destroy their enemies. Thus, provide defense to their own country. To illustrate this, Japan make giant nuclear respules which might destroy the whole universe in a couple of seconds. There is better alternative to this nation service, that is community service which allow the youngsters to move freely whereever they want to volunteer. In numerous parts of the world, especially in India, the conscription is not mandatory for young generation unless it is accepted by their own well being. In addition, community service is regarded to be more important than military service. If we all youngsters create awareness about drugs, provide guidelines to reap better health status then it become possible to participate in military service. For instance, HIV positive young individuals cannot participate in this service. So, community service becomes crucial core to encourage healthy young ones to save others as well. To summarize, I pen down to say that there are still over 85 countries which need to be conscripted for the national service. Prior to this, community service also plays a pivotal role in the defense of the nation.