Nowadays, people have to work for longer hours under stressful conditions. Suggest some ways by which the job conditions can be improved.

It is truly said, that stress is like a chronic disease that eats a person from inside. Every day the rate of stress in people increasing day by day. It is because those people have to work for a large number of hours under stressful conditions. This essay will discuss, whether the people who are suffering from stress are because of long hours under stressful conditions or not. There are many circumstances and conditions by which people develop stress. Most of the people who are stressed out are because of their family problems and financial status. Along with this people have a lot of workloads which gradually develops stress in them. In addition to this one of the most important reasons is, everyone is running towards money to live a luxuries life and because of this, they forgot to enjoy and maintain their life and body which makes their life very stressful. There are ways to reduce stress. The first and foremost step which is very easy and free of cost treatment is to enjoy your life by talking to others maintain a balance between work life and personal life, sleep and eat well, and do regular exercise. Other than this places such as offices, schools, colleges, and universities should keep a counseling day every two weeks which tells people how to overcome stress. After analyzing all the above points, I pen down saying that nowadays students are also under great pressure and stress although they do not have longer hours class so it is wrong to say that people who work a long number of hours are very stressful. On the other hand, it is very important to deal with this problem correctly, and the above steps can be beneficial to these people.