many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally imortant for a country.

Due to the quick-paced technology world is gaining more and more progress in past few years. It is widely admissible, that economic growth is more significant, while a number of people argue that other types of progress is equivalently essential for a nation. I have a mixed view on this topic. This essay will discuss both aspects of this phenomenon. On the one hand, economic parameter is paramount factors for the country's development; however it has a great impact on human life. 'Firstly', the great advantage of this is we can enjoy all aspects of society, if there is money in our pocket. 'Secondly', we can nurture us by all means, to put it in another way we can leave a satisfactory life. 'For instance ', past few decades ago children's were devoid from taking knowledge in schools. Furthermore, they ought to work in farms. due to the fact their was dearth of remuneration. In contrast, to commence other crowd believe that there are other types of progress where the state union should give equal importance. Such as health care, culture, environment etc. As it symbolize our nation 'For example, China trades with most of the industries overseas, regardless of the environment. Furthermore, Japan has forgotten to celebrate his lunar calendar festival due to influence of western culture, and to increase the economy of nation around globe. In conclusion, I attribute that economic development is the crucial factor for island. 'Although', government should also look after other progresses for peace and humanity.