Many famous people are treated unfairly by the media. Should they be given more privacy?

In this day and age, someone’s popularity is easily known to everyone due to the explosion of mass media. This entails some personal demerits such as their private life. I agree with those who believe that renowned people should be enjoyed their own peace. Admittedly, the momentary reputation always brings some merits. Specifically, celebrities get a great deal of public attention. This is also a way for them to make money from personal commercials or participate in big events through their widely popular image. To put it another way, wherever their glamorous presence brings them the amount of income. For illustration, tickets to prominent idol concerts are always sold out before the day of the performance. Additionally, even personal belongings or accessories used by them also object that fans are passionate about hunting to buy. However, there are still some detrimental issues in this phenomenon. Due to the fact that they are considered public figures, their lives are always taken care of by media and loyal fans. It leads to a serious lack of privacy in their own life. In other words, their daily love life becomes a common topic of discussion on internet sites and forums. Basically, the actions of these news hunters, also known as “paparazzi”, seriously affect confidential security and human rights, especially the mental life of celebrities. To put it in a nutshell, although the famous turn talented people into stars and gives them many advantages, there are still unexpected handicaps associated with their reclusive life.