he world should have only one goverment rather than a national government for each country. —> your opinion: Do advanatges outweigh disadvantages.

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion that the world solely ought to have one government rather than a national one per country. In my opinion, I totally suppose that the drawbacks are more than the benefits because of several reasons. Firstly, if the world had merely a government, this authority would not be able to cope with numerous issues in each country. To be more specific, even though were global to have an authority the government could keep each country in line in a similar way, it is particularly harsh to control and address all the problems at per country because of the extensive Earth. In addition, the inhabitants of the Earth are more than 7 billion people which means that the more population we have the more issues the authority will face. For example, if the global just had a government, it would have to handle the terrorist in the USA, the poverty in Africa, and the epidemic in Asia, and so on simultaneously. Therefore, the government would not deal with all the problems effectively. Secondly, the world would not be able to retain the cultural diversity in each country. From this perspective, the global culture would be equal in every single country; however, it would be a little monotonous when people travel to another country to investigate a new culture but every country's cultures are similar. For instance, were all the countries to have democracy, all the accommodations around the world would be like in America or a person would dress like an American and every person would consume fast food like in the US instead of traditional food in their country. In conclusion, there are plenty of disadvantages and advantages when the world has one government, and I personally believe that the pitfalls outweigh the benefits owing to several reasons I have argued.