HOLIDAY REVIEW WITH FAMILY ESSAY

Recently, my family and I went on holiday in Cameron Highland, Pahang. We vacationed for 2 days and 1 night. We went to Cameron Highlands by car. After taking almost 4 hours, we finally arrived in Cameron Highlands. My family and I stayed at Copthorne Cameron Highlands. The hotel has a very spacious and an extremely majestic lobby area with a very pretty and large lighting fixture in the middle. They also have friendly staff. Our room was very spacious with 2 queen size beds and a well-equipped bathroom. The price was quite worth it for one night. In addition, they also have breakfast for guests. For lunch and dinner, we ate outside. Among the shops we ate at was at Paknil’s Bbq & Grill. Here, they prepare Malay cuisine. The price is between RM 25 to RM 101. The food here is all halal and delicious. Among the activities we did in Cameron Highland were like visiting Cameron Highland’s Lavender Garden, picking strawberries at Big Red Strawberry and a trip to the butterfly farm. The activity of picking strawberries is the activity that I am most interested in. At Big Red Strawberry also provides a cafe with an interesting menu of strawberry -based food such as waffles with strawberry jam and strawberry juice. In addition, it also provides a shop selling souvenirs such as keychains, cactus trees and fridge magnets. However, the price here is a bit expensive. On the whole, I feel very happy. We had a memorable holiday in Cameron Highland. Cameron Highland is one of the exciting and mandatory places for a family vacation. The hotel was marvelous and affordable too. There are many more activities that can be done here. So, what are you waiting for? For anyone who has never been here before, I recommend you to come to Cameron Highlands.