choise of house: flat or house jbxba

First of all, I prefer traditional but not too big houses. The perfect example is the Britanhouse. Location and accessibility are one of the biggest considerations for me. While many prefer living close to the city or near MRT stations, there are also others who value a private, serene neighbourhood. A house located in the city centre will certainly make travelling convenient and fast but units in the city centre all generally more expensive as well. Conversely, living in the suburbs may be quieter and less costly but travelling to the city takes a longer time. I also pay attention to shopping centers, hospitals, ATMs and supermarkets. Having them nearby will make it easier to buy basic necessities. Other considerations may be schools in the immediate vicinity. The design of the house usually reflects the personality of the homeowner. Therefore, it is important for me that the design of my house is good enough. I like houses with a simple but stylish design. Also, It is important that it is not too large, as you will have to spend a lot of time cleaning. It is important that there is no crime in my area. I think it's good when you can freely walk around the area without fear. In concluson, these are the main features of the house in which I want to live. I think everything else can always be changed or arranged at any time.