Do you agree that nowadays only food is responsible for healthily life style

From last few decades there have been enormous changes in the way people's lives are affected by diet plan. Recent years have witnessed much discussion much revolving around the issue that some people believe that nowadays eating habits of people are responsible for unhealthily life style. To my way of thinking having arisen from numerous causes, I partly agree with statement. The reasons for my perspective are as follows. On the one hand I believe that we are living in 21st century where most of people are working and less time for cook at home so eating outside encourage people to live unhealthily. It is widely acknowledged that nowadays people migrate one country to other for better education, life style and employment opportunities to improve quality of life and majority of people prefer preprocessed and packaged food because of easy and time saving process which is made with some chemical that is used to enhance taste of food some time it is harmful for health as result increase obesity problem. For example, in recent study shows that because of fast food obesity rate in American people is high. It is no doubt true to say that children like chocolates, sweets, snakes and oily food as compare to fruits and green vegetables due to too much advertisements by food industry. As instance, there are frequent adverts on television and social media of packaged food from companies to target particular market like maggi, healthy drinks and so on that has bad impact on children health. On the other hand, I also favor that lack of time for exercise motivate people to live sedentary life style. More convincing argument can be due to technology employees and students spend a lot of time in front of screen and they have no physical movements which increase some hormonal issue. As an example in IT and banking sector working people spend 8-10 hours at job in front of computer; they have no time for walking yoga and outdoor activities so they face some disease like diabetic, thyroid in very early age. Factually valuable argument can be in today's era people have more burden, stress because of competitive world as result in hospitals metal disorder patient rate is too high as compare to another problem and people live unhealthily life style. Take an example of India where inflation and unemployment rate on peek that's why people suffer from depression. In conclusion, I must again reaffirm my portion that only food is not responsible for weak health there are some another factors also like sedentary life style, lack of physical work and outdoor activities.