Nowadays, people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money. Some people think that it is better to give a larger wage to teachers and doctors.

There is a growing controversy that either film actors or businessmen are paid huge tons of money. Some people think that it is better to give a larger wage to teachers and doctors. In my opinion, I totally agree with it. I think this situation is reasonable,to some extent, as it is a result of the free market choice. Both of the film actors and company bosses who gain large amounts of money produce their creatures ,including attractive films and salable commodities, which are appreciated by audiences, customers, and capital. So that film actors or bosses could be paid more huge tons of money than teachers or doctors, which are the representation of the middle class. However, that also reflects the unfairness of society assignment. Compare teachers or doctors with people like film actors or business bosses, most of the former is obviously do more work but the salary they gain is far less than the vast majority of the latter, which is contracted with the original point of people that more pay for more work. For instance, an actor's remuneration for a movie is often equivalent to a teacher's salary for many years, even for some less famous ones, which sparks many debates among some of people. Thus, the government has a responsibility to control the salary gained by film actors and bosses by adjusting the market and the foam of capital, as well as increase the level of the wage of the people like teachers or doctors. Both teachers and doctors as a quiet very popular existence of the group of intellectual people, if they could gain more salary, that will be a huge encouragement for the adole scent, the children, stimulating more and more students to strive to study,and the sectors which are indeed helpful for the whole of society, including research institute, education industry, engineering and more, will possibly be enlarged. All of these could, promote more equitable social distribution. Also, if teachers and doctors are given larger wage, they may work harder, and both the students and patients could be benefited from that