Many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work

At the present, many families find that both parents should go out to work because taking care of children is necessarily extra earning. Therefore, If father goes out to work and mother is a housewife, monthly expenses aren't enough. Firstly, The education and activity support costs are very important. Children should have compulsory education and activities that children like. It can make skills and benefits experience for them. Therefore, parents must have enough expenses for this. For example, My brother is supporting his children for entrance to international primary school because he thinks the bilanguage course is essential for their children. Secondly, the cost of an emergency or accident is a necessity for children because it is an unexpected incident. Therefor, parents should have a reserve of money for their children. For example, Many people who are parents of sick child and must have special treatment, However, If they don’t have enough money, their children may it get worse. In Conclusion, money is very important for children in many ways. Therefore, both parents should go out to work. It can help support their children to have a good development and good quality life.