It is better for student at university to live far away grom home than to live at home whit their parents.

Today, most high school graduates go to university and it is believe that pupils live far away from their parents instead of living with them. I completly agree with this statement. Nowdays, most pupils continue their education and some of them are forced to move to a more remote area or even another city and get away from their families. I think this is a good idea because it allow students to enter adult life and learn and experience new things. For example, cooking, doing house chore, shoping, and so on. Inaddition, living in a new city can pupils new cultule and make more friends. In my opinion, this cause student to learn how to live and to live independently, and this cause them to gain self-confidence in life. On the other hand, many student like living with their families and can not live without them. They do not like to lose friends and enter a new place where they do not know anyone. Few pubils are afraid of being alone and this causes them depression and they may not perform well in the university and can not vommunicate with others and this will cause them to leave the university and their future will change completely. In vonclusion, it is true that living away from home has many difficulties, such as being alone, but in my view this is an opportunity for students to enter real life and live independently.